Mayflower Society in the State of New Mexico


  • Janet Cosgrove, Governor 

  • Marge Lewis, Deputy Governor & Elder  

  • Recording Secretary, Jean Sebesta 

  • Corresponding Secretary, Faith Edwards 

  • Carl Malone, Treasurer,

  • Debra J Mullendore, Assistant Historian,

  • Carl Malone, Historian,

  • Captain, Mark Beasley  

  • Carol Pearson, Junior Membership  

  • Scholarship Chair, Luis Salazar,

  • Surgeon, (To Be Filled Shortly)